CA243 Officers- 2018

The 2018 Officers for Star of the Valley Chapter #243 are as follows:

Worthy Matron Suzanne Holland

Worthy Patron Art Philamalee

Associate Matron Sandy McGhee

Associate Patron Patrick Janitell

Secretary Terri Medran

Treasurer Barbara Dudeck

Conductress Barbara Johnson

Associate Conductress Ruth Blanco

Chaplain Pat Cole

Marshall Lil Rutter

Organist Vacant

Adah Vera Lee

Ruth Teddy Johnson

Esther Jane Leathers

Martha Velma Pruett

Electa Charlotte Banta

Warder Mel Rutter

Sentinel Ron Dudeck

Auxilliary Officers

Flag Bearer

Prompter Charlotte Banta

Page last updated 12/12/2018